Lekbergsbostäder
Lekbergsbostäder
 

Om LekebergsBostäder

Personal
  1. Medarbetare

     

    Juha Kants, Tf VD / Ekonomi chef
    0585-482 69, e-post: juha.kants@lekeberg.se

    Karoline Larsson, Förvaltare
    0585-482 45, e-post: karoline.larsson@lekeberg.se

    Maritha Jidemyr, Uthyrning
    0585-487 09, e-post maritha.jidemyr@lekeberg.se

    Johan Hagerlund, Husvärd
    e-post: johan.hagerlund@lekeberg.se
    Ansvarsområden:
    Apelgatan 2-4
    Apelgatan 3
    Bangatan 10 A, B
    Bergsgatan 5 / Östra långgatan 38
    Sveagatan 3
    Storgatan 31 "Käppen"
    Kastanjen
    Kommunhuset
    Äventyrets förskola
    Lanna förskola
    Hidinge skola
    Lär-kans förskola
    Norrgårdens förskola
    Sörgårdens förskola
    Äppelgårdens förskola
    Ugglans förskola

    Emil Seger, Husvärd
    e-post: emil.seger@lekeberg.se
    Ansvarsområden:
    Höglundavägen 7, 9, 11
    Bruksgatan 2
    Bangatan 19
    Hagagatan 2
    Bangatan 11
    Furuhöjden
    Mullhytte Letstig 19
    Hultvägen 1-5
    Mullhyttans förskola
    Förskola Södra
    Brandstation
    Hasselbacken LSS-boende
    Mullhyttans skola
    Sixtorp
    Sannabadet

    Anders Ramberg, Husvärd
    e-post: anders.ramberg@lekeberg.se
    Ansvarsområden:
    Linden
    Björken
    Tallen
    Dammgatan 7-11
    Skolgatan 24
    Sannagatan 1
    Storgatan 21, Stickspåret 2
    Stationshuset, Storgatan 27
    Lekebergsskolan F-6
    Lekebergsskolan 7-9


    Tom Fröjd, Husvärd
    e-post: tom.frojd2@lekeberg.se
    Ansvarsområden:
    Norrgårdsvägen 1-10
    Storgatan 24-26
    Nygatan 13-27
    Sveagatan 5
    Kyrkvägen 23
    Villagatan 25
    Tegelgatan 2-6
    Tegelgatan 7-9
    Östra Långgatan 10
    Östra Långgatan 12-14
    Östra Långgatan 23
    Bangatan 12
    Tummeliten
    Växthuset Berga förskola
    Oxelgården
    Tulpanens förskola
    Tulpanens gamla skola



  2. LeBos styrelse

    Annéa Ahlberg, ordförande
    e-post: annea.ahlberg@lekeberg.se

    Lars-Gunnar Borglund, 1:e vice ordförande

    Andreas Haaskjold, ledamot

    Diana Olsén, ledamot

    Mikael Bergdahl , ledamot

  3. Årsredovisningar